Stylish and Functional Kitchen Islands

Posted on: September 20, 2020

Whether you dream of a spot for hosting a dinner party, nightly homework, or sipping your morning coffee, a beautiful kitchen island serves as the foundation for any cooking space. Below, we present some beautiful kitchen inspiration for a little island escape.

Orleans | 51 Nauset Road
5 Bedrooms | 5 Full 2 Half Bathrooms | 5,242 Sq. Ft.
$8,000,000 | Read More

Team Alberti | Dolores Alberti & Susan Winslow | 508.237.2771 | teamalberti@gibsonsir.com

Beacon Hill | 33 Mount Vernon Street, PH
3 Bedrooms | 3 Full Bathrooms | 1,701 Sq. Ft.
$2,950,000 | Read More

Beth Dickerson | 617.510.8565 | beth.dickerson@gibsonsir.com

Orleans | 51 Beach Road
4 Bedrooms | 3 Full Bathrooms | 2,436 Sq. Ft.
$1,895,000 | Read More

Brian Pothier | 508.237.2671 | brian.pothier@gibsonsir.com
Matthew Leonard | 508.246.6680 | matt.leonard@gibsonsir.com

Wellesley | 97 Arnold Road
4 Bedrooms | 4 Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 5,296 Sq. Ft.
$3,250,000 | Read More

Debi Benoit | 617.962.9292 | debi.benoit@gibsonsir.com

Orleans | 317 South Orleans Road
5 Bedrooms | 5 Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 4,983 Sq. Ft.
$4,435,000 | Read More

Michael Carucci | 617.901.7600 | michael.carucci@sothebysrealty.com
Daneen Law | 508.237.0977 | daneen.law@gibsonsir.com

Seaport District | 22 Liberty Drive, Unit 9M
3 Bedrooms | 3 Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 2,286 Sq. Ft.
$5,995,000 | Read More

Beth Dickerson | 617.510.8565 | beth.dickerson@gibsonsir.com

Charlestown | 3 Hilary Street
3 Bedrooms | 3 Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 2,337 Sq. Ft.
$1,975,000 | Read More

Frank Celeste | 617.872.3227 | frank.celeste@sothebysrealty.com
Jamie Imperato | 917.299.9026 | jamie.imperato@gibsonsir.com

Newton | 37 Radcliff Road
6 Bedrooms | 7 Full 3 Half Bathrooms | 11,075 Sq. Ft.
$6,450,000 | Read More

Michael Carucci | 617.901.7600 | michael.carucci@sothebysrealty.com
Debi Benoit | 617.962.9292 | debi.benoit@gibsonsir.com

South Boston | 341 E Street, Unit 2
3 Bedrooms | 2 Full Bathrooms | 1,354 Sq. Ft.
$1,165,000 | Read More

Anne Fantasia | 617.201.5883 | anne.fantasia@gibsonsir.com

South End | 112 W Concord Street, Unit 1
3 Bedrooms | 2 Full Bathrooms | 1,851 Sq. Ft.
$1,680,000 | Read More

Daria McLean | 617.312.1700 | daria.mclean@gibsonsir.com

Provincetown | 350 Bradford Street, Unit 13
2 Bedrooms | 2 Full Bathrooms | 1,553 Sq. Ft.
$1,299,000 | Read More

Emily Flax | 508.648.6991 | emily.flax@gibsonsir.com
David M Nicolau | 508.237.9535 | david.nicolau@gibsonsir.com

Back Bay | 373 Marlborough Street, Unit 4
3 Bedrooms | 2 Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 1,536 Sq. Ft.
$2,100,000 | Read More

Danielle Bing Team | 617.680.5424 | danielle.bing@gibsonsir.com

Cambridge | 7 Leonard Avenue
5 Bedrooms | 2 Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 3,127 Sq. Ft.
$2,849,000 | Read More

Lisa Godwin | 617.686.0405 | lisa.godwin@sothebysrealty.com
Dawn Felicani | 781.820.8096 | dawn.felicani@sothebysrealty.com

Provincetown | 600 Commercial Street, Unit 2
2 Bedrooms | 2 Full Bathrooms | 1,296 Sq. Ft.
$949,000 | Read More

Emily Flax | 508.648.6991 | emily.flax@gibsonsir.com

Weston | 79 Nobscot Road
5 Bedrooms | 5 Full 2 Half Bathrooms | 7,211 Sq. Ft.
$4,545,000 | Read More

Mizner + Montero | 617.851.4909 | miznermontero@gibsonsir.com

Weston | 153 Newton Street
6 Bedrooms | 8 Full 3 Half Bathrooms | 18,235 Sq. Ft.
$8,250,000 | Read More

Simon Collaborative Group | 781.910.3405 | sheryl.simon@gibsonsir.com

Waterfront | 65 East India Row, Unit 37G/H
3 Bedrooms | 3 Full Bathrooms | 2,045 Sq. Ft.
$2,399,000 | Read More

Karen Peters | 617.721.5456 | karen.peters@gibsonsir.com
Mary Beiche | 781.632.2752 | mary.beiche@gibsonsir.com

South End | 56 Clarendon Street, Unit 1
2 Bedrooms | 1 Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 1,140 Sq. Ft.
$1,189,000 | Read More

Stephanie Archung | 508.498.2521 | stephanie.archung@gibsonsir.com

Arlington | 34 Nicod Street
3 Bedrooms | 2 Full Bathrooms | 1,544 Sq. Ft.
$786,000 | Read More

Max Dublin | 617.230.7615 | max.dublin@sothebysrealty.com
Sarah Nastasia | 978.413.9433 | sarah.nastasia@gibsonsir.com

Ipswich | 8 Southpoint Lane
3 Bedrooms | 2 Full 2 Half Bathrooms | 4,609 Sq. Ft.
$988,000 | Read More

Thomas Kennedy | 617.947.9201 | tom.kennedy@sothebysrealty.com

South Boston | 141 Dorchester Avenue, Unit 607
2 Bedrooms | 2 Full Bathrooms | 1,340 Sq. Ft.
$1,225,000 | Read More

Dom Lange & Lindsay Coutu | 617.780.6344 | domandlindsay@gibsonsir.com
Shannon Rideout | 508.254.8985 | shannon.rideout@gibsonsir.com

South End | 41 Worcester Street, Unit 1
3 Bedrooms | 2 Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 2,050 Sq. Ft.
$2,300,000 | Read More

Kyle Kaagan Team | 617.519.9481 | kyle.kaagan@gibsonsir.com

Arlington | 33 Lansdowne Road
4 Bedrooms | 2 Full Bathrooms | 2,251 Sq. Ft.
$899,000 | Read More

Mary Murray | 781.645.0558 | mary.murray@gibsonsir.com
Shannon DeOliveira | 781.367.5190 | shannonD@gibsonsir.com

Somerville | 41 Elmwood Street, Unit 2
3 Bedrooms | 2 Full 2 Half Bathrooms | 2,626 Sq. Ft.
$1,550,000 | Read More

Michael Selbst | 617.504.9159 | michaels@gibsonsir.com

Work With Us

The sale of a significant home is truly noteworthy. To represent a home of distinction requires highly-qualified real estate professionals with global reach and local expertise. Contact us today to start your journey with our team of trusted professionals.

Contact Us