Homes with Unbeatable Views

Posted on: July 22, 2020

Whether you prefer a majestic backyard vista, feeling the cool ocean breeze, or watching the sun set over the city skyline, these properties are enveloped by views that make a day at home all the more scenic.

Orleans | 317 South Orleans Road
5 Bedrooms | 5 Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 4,983 Sq. Ft.
$4,435,000 | Read More

Michael Carucci | 617.901.7600 | michael.carucci@sothebysrealty.com
Daneen Law | 508.237.0977 | daneen.law@gibsonsir.com

Hingham | 86 Pleasant Street
5 Bedrooms | 3 Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 4,232 Sq. Ft.
$2,695,000 | Read More

Michael Moran | 617.733.7660 | michael.moran@gibsonsir.com
Mark Ruane | 508.612.6217 | mark.ruane@gibsonsir.com

Seaport District | 22 Liberty Drive, Unit 9M
3 Bedrooms | 3 Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 2,286 Sq. Ft.
$5,995,000 | Read More

Beth Dickerson | 617.510.8565 | beth.dickerson@gibsonsir.com

Harwich Port | 60 Harbor Road
6 Bedrooms | 6 Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 9,476 Sq. Ft.
$9,500,000 | Read More

Paul McCormick | 508.776.1936 | paul.mccormick@gibsonsir.com
Chris McCormick | 508.221.6565 | chris.mccormick@gibsonsir.com

Orleans | 51 Nauset Road
5 Bedrooms | 5 Full 2 Half Bathrooms | 5,242 Sq. Ft.
$8,000,000 | Read More

Team Alberti | Dolores Alberti & Susan Winslow | 508.237.2771 | teamalberti@gibsonsir.com

Back Bay | 340 Beacon Street, Unit 1
2 Bedrooms | 3 Full Bathrooms | 2,694 Sq. Ft.
$4,499,000 | Read More

Kim Baccari | 617.642.6563 | kimb@gibsonsir.com

Back Bay | 250 Beacon Street, Units 17&19
4 Bedrooms | 4 Full 2 Half Bathrooms | 4,150 Sq. Ft.
$6,250,000 | Read More

Frank Celeste | 617.872.3227 | frank.celeste@sothebysrealty.com
Constance Brown | 508.838.1105 | constance.brown@gibsonsir.com

Midtown | 1 Franklin Street, Unit 5401
2 Bedrooms | 2 Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 1,779 Sq. Ft.
$3,500,000 | Read More

Jay Plasteras | 617.680.6060 | j.plasteras@sothebysrealty.com

Canton | 264-266 Pleasant Street
5 Bedrooms | 2 Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 2,342 Sq. Ft.
$1,319,000 | Read More

Ally Kinch White | 774.254.3388 | ally.white@gibsonsir.com

Plymouth | 73 C Warren Avenue
5 Bedrooms | 7 Full Bathrooms | 5,486 Sq. Ft.
$1,099,000 | Read More

Ashley Brennan | 781.844.5302 | ashley.brennan@gibsonsir.com
Michael Moran | 617.733.7660 | michael.moran@gibsonsir.com

Lincoln | 4 Twin Pond Lane
4 Bedrooms | 4 Full 3 Half Bathrooms | 5,154 Sq. Ft.
$3,395,000 | Read More

Thomas Kennedy | 617.947.9201 | tom.kennedy@sothebysrealty.com

Charlestown | 6 Monument Square, Unit 4
3 Bedrooms | 2 Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 2,481 Sq. Ft.
$2,100,000 | Read More

Jesse MacDonald | 617.669.8449 | jesse.macdonald@gibsonsir.com

South End | 19 Father Francis Gilday Street, Unit 601
2 Bedrooms | 2 Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 2,175 Sq. Ft.
$3,250,000 | Read More

Cathy Marotta | 617.947.1069 | cathym@gibsonsir.com

Hull | 34 Gunrock Avenue
3 Bedrooms | 2 Full Bathrooms | 2,000 Sq. Ft.
$1,199,000 | Read More

The Minchello Group | Don Michello & Lynne Minchello | 617.750.4330 | don.minchello@gibsonsir.com
Kirsten O’Donnell | 617.913.3876 | kirsten.odonnell@sothebysrealty.com

Waterfront | 65 East India Row, Unit 37G/H
3 Bedrooms | 3 Full Bathrooms | 2,045 Sq. Ft.
$2,399,000 | Read More

Karen Peters | 617.721.5456 | karen.peters@gibsonsir.com
Mary Beiche | 781.632.2752 | mary.beiche@gibsonsir.com

North Truro | 132 Shore Road, Unit 20
1 Bedroom | 1 Full Bathroom | 435 Sq. Ft.
$185,000 | Read More

Mark Lynett | 518.879.9838 | mark.lynett@gibsonsir.com

Back Bay | 253 Marlborough Street, Unit 8
3 Bedrooms | 2 Full 1 Half Bathrooms | 2,773 Sq. Ft.
$5,500,000 | Read More

Beth Dickerson | 617.510.8565 | beth.dickerson@gibsonsir.com

Back Bay | 300 Boylston Street, Unit 905
2 Bedrooms | 2 Full Bathrooms | 1,932 Sq. Ft.
$4,050,000 | Read More

Kyle Kaagan Team | 617.519.9481 | kyle.kaagan@gibsonsir.com

Work With Us

The sale of a significant home is truly noteworthy. To represent a home of distinction requires highly-qualified real estate professionals with global reach and local expertise. Contact us today to start your journey with our team of trusted professionals.

Contact Us